Madison Ready For Repeat In 2019

February 26, 2019

The 2018 AUDL champion Madison Radicals have announced their 2019 roster, returning 29 players from last year's lineup. All-AUDL members Peter Graffy and Kevin Pettit-Scantling headline a roster that retains 11 players from the team's founding in 2013. 

Madison has qualified for Championship Weekend in all six seasons of their existence, finally winning their first title 20-16 over the Dallas Roughnecks last August. Madison enters the 2019 season with the second most wins of any franchise in league history, trailing only the Toronto Rush